Contact Us

Contact Us

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Committee Chair Open committeechair@pack1191.org
Cub Master Derek Johnson cubmaster@pack1191.org
Assistant Cub Master Darrell Grovesasstcubmaster1@pack1191.org
Membership Chair Lea Ann Dye membership@pack1191.org
Chartered Organization Rep Rick Dyecor@pack1191.org
SecretaryOpen
Treasurer Kae Johnson treasurer@pack1191.org
Advancement Chair Bill Cunnane advancement@pack1191.org
Fundraising ChairOpen fundraising@pack1191.org
Tiger LeaderOpentigerleader@pack1191.org
Assistant Tiger Den LeaderOpenassttigerleader1@pack1191.org
Wolf Den LeaderSarah Bickle wolfleader@pack1191.org
Assistant Wolf Den LeaderDarrell Groves asstwolfleader@pack1191.org
Bear Den LeaderJoe Snyderbearleader@pack1191.org
Assistant Bear Den LeaderOpenasstbearleader1@pack1191
Webelos I Den LeaderKae Johnsonwebelos1leader@pack1191
Assistant Webelos I Den LeaderDarrell Grovesasstwebelos1leader@pack1191
Webelos II Leader Den Diana Gobienwebelos2leader@pack1191.org
Assistant Webelos II Den LeaderOpenasstwebelos2leader@pack1191.org
WebmasterMara Snyderwebmaster@pack1191.org
Training CoordinatorOpen
Assistant Fundraising ChairOpen
Camp MasterOpen
Pack Meeting ChairOpen
Public Relations Co-ChairsMelissa Kuehnertpublicrelations1@pack1191.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message